AGS Awards 2022

- by
Tags: Featured

This year’s AGS Awards took place during the AGS Annual Conference at the Warwickshire Event Centre on 6th July 2022. A select number of AGS Working Group Members, who were nominated by their Working Group Leaders, were awarded to thank them for their contribution and dedication to the AGS over the past year.
AGS Business Practice Working Group
David Hutchinson (award)

AGS Safety Working Group
Jon Rayner (award)
Julian Lovell (award)

AGS Instrumentation & Monitoring Working Group
Katharine Barker (award)
Steve Walthall (award)
Andrew Ridley (commendation)

AGS Geotechnical Working Group Award 2022
Peter Reading (award)
Stephen West (commendation)

Services to the Association
Jackie Bland (award)

AGS Data Management Working Group
Asitha Senanayake (award)

AGS Contaminated Land Working Group
Geraint Williams (award)
Andy O’Dea (award)